Skip to main content

Dulla Bhatti | Full Album Download

Album : Dulla Bhatti
Artist : Nachatar Gill, Sippy Gill, Nooran Sisters, Roshan Prince, Gurlej Akhtar, Ammy Virk
Lyrics : Happy Raikoti
Music : Laddi Gill
Label : Lokdhun

Track List

Boliyan [7.71 Mb]

Dulla Bhatti [5.84 Mb]

Naina [8.45 Mb]

Wakh [9.71 Mb]

Wakh Ni Ho Sakde [9.71 Mb]

Yodha [6.40 Mb]




Popular posts from this blog

Shreaam Apni | Dilpreet Dhillon | Mp3 Download

Track : Shreaam Apni Artist : Dilpreet Dhillon Lyrics : Akashdeep Sandhu Music : Desi Crew Label : Speed Records MP3 DOWNLOAD

Aabhija Mere do bacho ki maa Ft Aagman Band -Mp3 Download

Aagman is a Delhi based band with three brothers as its members. The band's music is a conglomeration of rock and pop. The band derives its music from various elements of life. Taking inspirations from everything around us and always ready to experiment and explore. With a quest for not getting confined or hooked on to any particular genre, Aagman lets the Thoughts fly freelyMP3 DOWNLOAD

Chat Purani | Ranjit Bawa | Mp3 Download

Track : Chat Purani Artist : Ranjit Bawa Lyrics : Jassi X Music : Jassi X MP3 DOWNLOAD