Skip to main content

Aashiq Tera | | Happy Bhag Jayegi | Mp3 Download

Singer: Sohail Sen Featuring Altamash Faridi
Music: Sohail Sen
Lyrics: Mudassar Aziz
Music Programming: Sohail Sen, Praful Karlekar
Additional Programming: Abid Syed
Music Arranged by: Prakash peter
Rhythm Arranged by: Sameer Sen, Sanjeev Sen
Rabab and Mandola: Chandrakant
Guitars: Abhilash
Recorded by: @YRF studios, Vijay Dayal, Dipesh Sharma, Chinmay Mestry



Popular posts from this blog

Aabhija Mere do bacho ki maa Ft Aagman Band -Mp3 Download

Aagman is a Delhi based band with three brothers as its members. The band's music is a conglomeration of rock and pop. The band derives its music from various elements of life. Taking inspirations from everything around us and always ready to experiment and explore. With a quest for not getting confined or hooked on to any particular genre, Aagman lets the Thoughts fly freelyMP3 DOWNLOAD

Shreaam Apni | Dilpreet Dhillon | Mp3 Download

Track : Shreaam Apni Artist : Dilpreet Dhillon Lyrics : Akashdeep Sandhu Music : Desi Crew Label : Speed Records MP3 DOWNLOAD

Chat Purani | Ranjit Bawa | Mp3 Download

Track : Chat Purani Artist : Ranjit Bawa Lyrics : Jassi X Music : Jassi X MP3 DOWNLOAD